Fire Chief:

Gary Green

Email: ggreen@wfpd.org
Battalion Chiefs:​

A-Shift: Tyler Nathe
Opperations and Training
Email: tjnathe@wfpd.org

B-Shift: Justin Rupert
Fleets and Facilities
Email: jrupert@wfpd.org

Lieutenants:

Evans, Michael Dority, Donald*  Maison, Max
Martin, Warren Moranville, Patrick   Lawrenz, Rob

Firefighters: 

Allen, Danielle
Convey, Brett* Levine, Jacob Stark, Sadi
Amidon, Timothy Delfs, Dustin
Maison, Max Stretch, Christina
Basamanowicz, Jeffery*
Denogean, Benjamin
Manzo, Michael Stricker, Brad
Berry, Amy Dewitt, Daniel McNealy, Jenna Thompson, Lauren
Beckman, Aaron
Elder, Shane Netik, Tyler Tuerffs, Brian
Birnie, Jay Foxx, Patrick Prawl, Tyler

Bothwell, Michael Gress, Kate* Sarno, Adam
Brandt, Marshall Hall, Chris Schneeberger, Nic
Callahan, John
Hill, Morgan Smith, Emmy

*Firefighter-Paramedic


Administrative Support:

Building Permits and Inspections        Community Risk & Mitigation Specialist
Everitt Pettit      Ashley Macdonald
Email: epettit@wfpd.org       E
mail: amacdonald@wfpd.org

Communication Specialist - PIO Personnel Services Manager & Finance Director
Rachael Gonzales       Kelly Townsend
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org       
Email: ktownsend@wfpd.org